Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies

The Board


Clive Landis

Board for Undergraduate Studies
Professor and Pro Vice Chancellor
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies,
University of the West Indies


Dr. Maurice Smith


Professor Sir Hilary Beckles


Professor Densil Williams

Deputy Principals

Professor Ian Boxill

Mona Campus

Professor Indar Ramnarine

St. Augustine Campus

Dr. Francis Severin

Open Campus

Professor Winston Moore

Cave Hill Campus

Academic Board Representatives

Dr. Jeanese Badenock

Cave Hill Campus

Professor Troy Lorde

Cave Hill Campus

Professor David Tennant

Mona Campus

Professor Mona Webber

Mona Campus 

Dr. Acolla Lewis-Cameron

St. Augustine Campus

Dr. Heather Cateau

St. Augustine Campus 

Dr. Denise Gaspard-Richards

Open Campus

Dr. Susan Sarah Owen

Open Campus

Chair, Committee of Deans

Dr. Colin Depradine

University Librarian

To be advised

UWIAA Representative

Dr. Carmen Nicholas

Student Representatives

Ms. Thacher Loutin

Cave Hill Campus

Mr. Sujae Boswell

Mona  Campus

Mr. Warren Anderson

St. Augustine Campus

Mr. Leon Dawson

Open Campus

Mr. Caleb Gardiner

Five Islands Campus