Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies

OBUS Staff

OFFICE OF THE BOARD FOR UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES ​

Clive Landis

Professor & Pro Vice Chancellor, Chair
Board for Undergraduate Studies (BUS)

Dr. Angella Stephens

Senior Programme Officer
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies
Mona Campus
angella.stephens@uwimona.edu.jm 

Mrs. Janet Grant

Administrative Officer
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies
Mona Campus
janet.grant@uwimona.edu.jm

Ms. Vinessa Henry

Administrative Assistant 
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies
Mona Campus
vinessa.henry02@uwimona.edu.jm  

Ms. Pauline Moore

Administrative Assistant
Office of the Board for Undergraduate Studies
Cave Hill Campus
pauline.moore@cavehill.uwi.edu 

QUALITY ASSURANCE UNIT

Dr. Dianne Thurab-Nkhosi

Senior Programme Officer 
Quality Assurance Unit 
St. Augustine Campus
dianne.thurab-nkhosi@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Anna Perkins

Senior Programme Officer
Quality Assurance Unit
Mona Campus
anna.perkins@uwimona.edu.jm

Mrs. June Wheatley-Holness

Acting Programme Officer
Quality Assurance Unit
Five Islands Campus
june.wheatley@uwimona.edu.jm

Dr. Sandra Richards

Senior Programme Officer
Quality Assurance Unit
(Graduate Studies and  Research)
sandra.richards@cavehill.uwi.edu

Miss Pamela Dottin

Senior Programme Officer
Quality Assurance Unit
Open Campus
pamela.dottin@open.uwi.edu

Dr. Kay Thompson

Senior Programme Officer
Quality Assurance Unit
Cave Hill Campus
kay.thompson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Alysha Deonanan-Wilson

Administrative Assistant
Quality Assurance Unit
St. Augustine Campus
alysha.deonanan@sta.uwi.edu

Ms. Sandrea McLean

Acting Senior Administrative Assistant
Quality Assurance Unit
Mona Campus
sandrea.mclean@uwimona.edu.jm

Miss Mariella Jones

Administrative Assistant
Quality Assurance Unit
(Graduate Studies and Research)
mariella.jones@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Gregory Jones

Administrative Assistant
Quality Assurance Unit
Open Campus
gregory.jones@open.uwi.edu

Mrs. Sandra Mahon

Administrative Assistant
Quality Assurance Unit
Cave Hill Campus
sandra.mahon@cavehill.uwi.edu