Event

Overcoming the Burden of Disease Symposium

1617979290

Event Date: 
April 22, 2021 - 11:00am

Overcoming the Burden of Disease 
Online Symposium
Theme: "Education for Transformation"
Thursday, April 22, 2021
The Symposium is at 5:00 pm GMT/11:00 am Jamaican Time

Venue: 
Virtual

Target Audience: 
General Public

Event Image: 

Contact Information

Miss Cherie-Ann Small

Tags: 

The Struggle Is Real

1617748572

Event Date: 
April 8, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Do you feel like every day is a struggle?

Venue: 
Zoom

Target Audience: 
Staff

Target Audience: 
Students

Target Audience: 
General Public

Website: 
https://cutt.ly/Zx9L9TH

Tags: 

Webinar:- Problems and Solutions to Issues Surrounding Covid-19 in the Caribbean Region - April 7, 2021 6pm AST|5pm EST| 4pm Belize|11pm GMT UK

Join the Global Climate Dialogue Webinar on April 7

1617736164

Event Date: 
April 7, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Venue: 
Virtual

Target Audience: 
Staff

Target Audience: 
Students

Target Audience: 
General Public

Website: 
http://www.uwitv.org

Event Image: 

Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Event

Newsletter

Don't want to miss our interesting news and updates! Make sure to join our newsletter list.

Contact us

Institutional Advancement Division (IAD).

Connect with us

We're online. Follow us & keep in touch.

comment