Office Of Finance

Staff Directory

Director’s Office
Mrs. Andrea McNish

University Bursar/ Chief Financial Officer

(876) 970-4723 or ext. 8915 andrea.mcnish@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Lineusa Basir-Singh

Senior Administrative Secretary

(876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8917 lineusa.basirsingh@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Dennis Dwyer

Assistant Driver (Temporary)

(876)9771710 or ext. 8919 dennis.dwyer@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kasiane Reid-Martin

Assistant Manager, Customer Service

(876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8891 kasiane.reid02@uwimona.edu.jm
Budgets & Special Assignments
Mrs. Joan Maitland

Snr. Administrative Assistant II

(876) 977-2042 or ext. 8914 joan.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms.Louri Clare

Financial Manager, Budgets and Grant Management

(876) 977-1710/977-2042 or ext. 8912 louri.clare@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Sandra Gayle

Analyst – Budgets (Grants Management)

(876) 977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8907 sandra.gayle@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Jacquline Phoenix

Budget Analyst

(876) 977-2042 or ext. 8892 jacquline.phoenix@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Petagaye Allen

Analyst, Budgets (Grants Management)

(876) 977-6343 or ext. 8897 peagaye.allen@uwimona.edu.jm
Pensions, Projects & Commercial Operations
Mr. Dwight Walters

Senior Financial Manager, Pensions & Commercial Operations & Specical Assignments

(876) 970-1610 or ext. 8882 dwight.walters02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Michelle Tyndale

Financial Manager, Affiliated Entities and Special Assignments

(876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8883 michelle.tyndale@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Daniel Morgan

Analyst, Pensions and Commercial Operations

(876) 9771710/9771690 or ext. 8896 daniel.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Yanique Carby_Wright

Analyst, Pensions and Commercial Operations

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext. 8899 yanique.carby@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Dave Gilzene

Analyst, Research, Insurance and Special Assignments

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext 8825 dave.gilzene@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Sherrifa Hinds

Budget Analyst 

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext. 8799 sherrifa.hinds@uwimona.edu.jm
Accounting & Financial Operations
Miss Hope Munroe

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8980 hope.munroe@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Yevett Thomas-Rodney

Financial Manager, Accounting and Financial Operations

(876)977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8885 yevett.thomasrodney@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Sadie Morris

Supervisor - Purchases & Payables

(876)977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8894 sadie.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Kamau Stewart

Accounting Officer, Cheque & Report Productions

(876) 977-1690/977-2042 or ext. 8884 kamau.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Stephan Nelson

Accouting Officer, Purchases and Payables

876)977-1710/970-1610 or ext. 2306/2984/2456 stephan.nelson@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kenesha Walker

Purchasing Officer

(876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 89019 kenesha.walker@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Darren Leslie

Accounting Analyst

876-9771690, 876-9771710 ext. 8918 darren.leslie@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Aisha Smith

Snr. Administrative Secretary

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext. 8774 aisha.smith@uwimona.edu.jm
Information & Systems Services
Mrs. Marjorie Henry-Beharie

Asst. Manager, Information Systems & Services

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8904 marjorie.henry02@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Osoamokito Tomlinson

Technical Assistant /Records Mgmt. Analyst

(876) 977-1690/977-1710 or ext. 8903 osoamokito.tomlinson@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Tena-Kay Daley

Customer Service Officer

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext 8919, 8881 tenakay.daley@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Maureen James

Records Management Officer

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext 8887 maureen.james@uwimona.edu.jm
Treasury & Financial Services
Ms. Michelle Bruce

Financial Manager, Treasury and Financial Services

(876) 977-1710/970-1690 or ext. 8916 michelle.bruce@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Debbie Smith Nicholson

Accounting Officer - Bank Reconciliation

(876)9771710/977-1690 or ext. 8889 debbie.smith@uwimona.edu.jm
Miss Shallomae Ramatar

Treasury Analyst

876-9771690, 876-9771710, ext. 8909 shallomae.ramatar02@uwimona.edu.jm