Office Of Finance

Staff Directory

Director’s Office

Director’s Office
Mrs. Andrea McNish

University Bursar/ Chief Financial Officer

(876) 970-4723 or ext. 8915 andrea.mcnish@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Lineusa Basir-Singh

Senior Executive Secretary

(876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8917 lineusa.basirsingh@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Yvonne Clarke

Snr. Office Attendant

(876)9771710 or ext. 8911 yvonne.clarke@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kasiane Reid-Martin

Administrative Assistant II

(876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8891 kasiane.reid02@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Cecil Watson

Driver/Courier

(876) 977-1690 or ext. 8881 cecil.watson@uwimona.edu.jm

Budgets & Special Assignments

Budgets & Special Assignments
H

Deputy Chief Financial Officer

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8898
Mrs. Maria Goldson

Assistant Manager, Grants Mgmt. & Special Assignments

(876) 970-1610 or ext. 8906 maria.goldson@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Joan Maitland

Sr. Admin. Secretary

(876) 977-2042 or ext. 8914 joan.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Marcia Cockburn

Assistant Manager – Budgets

(876) 977-1690/977-1710 or ext. 8910 marcia.cockburn02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms.Louri Clare

Analyst – Special Projects

(876) 977-1710/977-2042 or ext. 8912 louri.clare@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Sandra Gayle

Analyst – Special Projects

(876) 977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8907 sandra.gayle@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Jacquline Phoenix

Accounting Officer II

(876) 977-2042 or ext. 8892 jacquline.phoenix@uwimona.edu.jm

Pensions, Projects & Commercial Operations

Pensions, Projects & Commercial Operations
Mr. Dwight Walters

Manager, Pensions & Commercial Operations

(876) 970-1610 or ext. 8882 dwight.walters02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Michelle Tyndale

Assistant Manager - Commercial Operations

(876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8883 michelle.tyndale@uwimona.edu.jm

Accounting & Financial Operations

Accounting & Financial Operations
Miss Hope Munroe

Manager, Accounting & Financial Operations

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8980 hope.munroe@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Glossie Stone

Assistant Manager, Accounting & Fin. Ops.

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8900 glossie.stone@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Marjorie Henry-Beharie

Senior Secretary

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8904 marjorie.henry02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Marcia Roache

Supervisor, Purchases & Payables

(876) 977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8890 marcia.roache@uwimona.edu.jm>
Mrs. Yevett Thomas-Rodney

Analyst – Accounting

(876)977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8885 yevett.thomasrodney@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Cindy Webster- Archat

Accounting Officer I

(876)977-1710/977-2042 or ext. 8918 cindy.webster@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. David Christian

Purchasing Clerk

(876)977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8913 david.christian@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Sadie Morris

Accounting Officer II

(876)977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8894 sadie.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Kamau Stewart

Cheque Production Officer

(876) 977-1690/977-2042 or ext. 8884 kamau.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm

Treasury & Financial Services

Treasury & Financial Services
Mr. Paul Payton

Manager, Treasury & Fin. Srvs.

(876) 970-4722 or ext. 8893 paul.payton@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Dennis Edwards

Asst. Manager, Treasury & Fin. Srvs.

876)977-1710/970-1610 or ext. 2306/2984/2456 dennis.edwards@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Donna-Marie Morgan

Sr. Admin. Secretary

(876)970-1610 or ext. 8895 donnamarie.morgan02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Michelle Bruce

Analyst - Treasury

(876) 977-1710/970-1690 or ext. 8916 michelle.bruce@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Daniel Morgan

Accounting Officer Recon. & Staff Benefits

(876) 9771710/9701610 or ext. 2306/2456/2984-5 daniel.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Petagaye Allen

Accounting Officer II- Bank Recon.

(876) 977-6343 or ext. 8897 daniel.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Information & Systems Services

Information & Systems Services
Ms. Angela Thomas

Assistant Manager, Information Systems & Services

(876) 970-4721 or ext. 8886 angela.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Osoamokito Tomlinson

Technical Assistant /Records Mgmt. Analyst

(876) 977-1690/977-1710 or ext. 8903 osoamokito.tomlinson@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Debbie Smith Nicholson

Customer Service Officer

(876)9771710/977-1690 or ext. 8889 debbie.smith@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kenesha Walker

Customer Service Officer

(876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 89019 kenesha.walker@uwimona.edu.jm