Directory


Director’s Office

Mrs. Andrea McNish

University Bursar/ Chief Financial Officer (876) 970-4723 or ext. 8915 andrea.mcnish@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Lineusa Basir-Singh Senior Executive Secretary (876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8917 lineusa.basirsingh@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Yvonne Clarke Sr. Office Attendant (876)9771710 or ext. 8911 yvonne.clarke@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kasiane Reid-Martin Administrative Assistant II (876) 977-1710/977-1690 or ext. 8891 kasiane.reid02@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Cecil Watson Driver/Courier (876) 977-1690 or ext. 8881 cecil.watson@uwimona.edu.jm

Budgets & Special Assignments


Deputy Chief Financial Officer (876) 970-4721 or ext. 8898
Mrs. Maria Goldson Assistant Manager, Grants Mgmt. & Special Assignments (876) 970-1610 or ext. 8906 maria.goldson@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Joan Maitland Sr. Admin. Secretary (876) 977-2042 or ext. 8914 joan.campbell@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Marcia Cockburn Assistant Manager – Budgets (876) 977-1690/977-1710 or ext. 8910 marcia.cockburn02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms.Louri Clare Analyst – Special Projects (876) 977-1710/977-2042 or ext. 8912 louri.clare@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Sandra Gayle Analyst – Special Projects (876) 977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8907 sandra.gayle@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Jacquline Phoenix Accounting Officer II (876) 977-2042 or ext. 8892 jacquline.phoenix@uwimona.edu.jm

Pensions, Projects & Commercial Operations

Mr. Dwight Walters Manager, Pensions & Commercial Operations (876) 970-1610 or ext. 8882 dwight.walters02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Michelle Tyndale Assistant Manager - Commercial Operations (876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8883 michelle.tyndale@uwimona.edu.jm

Accounting & Financial Operations

Miss Hope Munroe Manager, Accounting & Financial Operations (876) 970-4721 or ext. 8980 hope.munroe@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Glossie Stone Assistant Manager, Accounting & Fin. Ops. (876) 970-4721 or ext. 8900 glossie.stone@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Marjorie Henry-Beharie Senior Secretary (876) 970-4721 or ext. 8904 marjorie.henry02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Marcia Roache Supervisor, Purchases & Payables (876) 977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8890 marcia.roache@uwimona.edu.jm>
Mrs. Yevett Thomas-Rodney Analyst – Accounting (876)977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 8885 yevett.thomasrodney@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Cindy Webster- Archat Accounting Officer I (876)977-1710/977-2042 or ext. 8918 cindy.webster@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. David Christian Purchasing Clerk (876)977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8913 david.christian@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Sadie Morris Accounting Officer II (876)977-1710/977-6343 or ext. 8894 sadie.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Kamau Stewart Cheque Production Officer (876) 977-1690/977-2042 or ext. 8884 kamau.stewart@uwimona.edu.jm

Treasury & Financial Services

Mr. Paul Payton Manager, Treasury & Fin. Srvs. (876) 970-4722 or ext. 8893 paul.payton@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Dennis Edwards Asst. Manager, Treasury & Fin. Srvs. 876)977-1710/970-1610 or ext. 2306/2984/2456 dennis.edwards@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Donna-Marie Morgan Sr. Admin. Secretary (876)970-1610 or ext. 8895 donnamarie.morgan02@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Michelle Bruce Analyst - Treasury (876) 977-1710/970-1690 or ext. 8916 michelle.bruce@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Daniel Morgan Accounting Officer Recon. & Staff Benefits (876) 9771710/9701610 or ext. 2306/2456/2984-5 daniel.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Petagaye Allen Accounting Officer II- Bank Recon. (876) 977-6343 or ext. 8897 daniel.morgan@uwimona.edu.jm

Information & Systems Services

Ms. Angela Thomas Assistant Manager, Information Systems & Services (876) 970-4721 or ext. 8886 angela.thomas@uwimona.edu.jm
Mr. Osoamokito Tomlinson Technical Assistant /Records Mgmt. Analyst (876) 977-1690/977-1710 or ext. 8903 osoamokito.tomlinson@uwimona.edu.jm
Ms. Debbie Smith Nicholson Customer Service Officer (876)9771710/977-1690 or ext. 8889 debbie.smith@uwimona.edu.jm
Mrs. Kenesha Walker Customer Service Officer (876) 977-2042/977-6343 or ext. 89019 kenesha.walker@uwimona.edu.jm