Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Simon Anderson Director, GA-CDRC (246) 234-6284 simon.anderson@cavehill.uwi.edu
Asha Badaloo Professor (876) 927-1884 asha.badaloo@uwimona.edu.jm
Michael Boyne Professor (876) 927-1884 michael.boyne@uwimona.edu.jm
Bentley Chambers Administrative Technologist (876) 927-1884 bentley.chambers@uwimona.edu.jm
Susan Chang-Lopez Senior Lecturer (876) 927-2471 susan.changlopez@uwimona.edu.jm
Trevor Ferguson Senior Lecturer (876) 927-2471 trevor.ferguson02@uwimona.edu.jm
Alexis Gayle Systems Analyst (876) 927-1884 alexis.gayle02@uwimona.edu.jm
Georgianna Gordon-Strachan
Ishtar Govia Lecturer (876) 927-2471 ishtar.govia@uwimona.edu.jm
Ian Hambleton Professor (246) 426-6416 ian.hambleton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Helen Henningham Visiting Professor (876) 927-2471 helen.henningham@uwimona.edu.jm
Christina Howitt Research Manager (246) 426-6416 christina.howitt@cavehill.uwi.edu
Lesley-Gaye King Head, Clinical Services (876) 927-2471 lesley.king@uwimona.edu.jm
Jennifer Knight-Madden Director, SCU (876) 927-2471 jennifer.knightmadden@uwimona.edu.jm
Kwesi Marshall Lecturer (876) 927-1884 kwesi.marshall@uwimona.edu.jm
Shelly McFarlane
Monika Parshad-Asnani Senior Lecturer (876) 927-2471 monika.parshadasnani@uwimona.edu.jm
Kim Quimby Lecturer (246) 426-6416 kim.quimby@cavehill.uwi.edu
Angela Rankine-Mullings Research Fellow (876) 927-2471 angela.rankinemullings@uwimona.edu.jm
Marvin Reid Director, TMRU (876) 927-1884 marvin.reid@uwimona.edu.jm
Thelma Alafia Samuels Honorary Professor (246) 426-6416 alafiasam@gmail.com
Cherie-Ann Small Manager (876) 702-4729 cherieann.small@uwimona.edu.jm
Joanne Smith Lecturer (876) 927-2471 joanne.smith02@uwimona.edu.jm
Suzanne Soares-Wynter Clinical Nutritionist (876) 927-1884 suzanne.soareswynter@uwimona.edu.jm
Carolyn Taylor-Bryan Lecturer (876) 927-1884 carolyn.taylorbryan@uwimona.edu.jm
Debbie Thompson Lecturer (876) 927-1884 debbie.thompson@uwimona.edu.jm
Marshall Tulloch-Reid Director, TMRU (876) 927-2471 marshall.tullochreid@uwimona.edu.jm
Nigel Unwin Visiting Professor nigel@nigelunwin.com
Susan Walker Director/ Head of Institute (876) 927-2471 susan.walker@uwimona.edu.jm
Rainford Wilks Professor Emeritus (876) 927-2471 rainford.wilks@uwimona.edu.jm
Novie Younger-Coleman Statistician (876) 927-2471 novie.younger@uwimona.edu.jm